Key Dates

Key Dates

Below you will find key dates on the Mabin School Calendar for 2016-2017

  •  New Parent Reception
    • Thursday, September 15, 2016, 6:00 p.m. – Kitchen
  • Curriculum Night for JK – Grade 6

Thursday, September 15, 2016, 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

  • Photo Day for Students

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

  •  Mabin BBQ

Thursday, September 22, 2016, 5:00 p.m. – 8 p.m.

  •  AGM

Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 6:00 p.m. – 8 p.m.

  •  Specialist Teacher Interviews

Thursday, November 3, 2016, 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

  •  Goal Setting Interviews for JK – Grade 6

Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 1:15 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

  •  Goal Setting Interviews for JK – Grade 6 – cont.

Thursday, November 10, 2016, 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

  •  Gingerbread Fundraiser

Sunday, December 4, 2016, 2:00 p.m.

  •  School Concert

Tuesday, December 13, 2016, 6:30 p.m. at St. Michael’s College

  •  Skate Day

Thursday, January 19, 2017, 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

  •  Student-Led Conferences for all grades

Friday, February 24, 2017

  •  Spring Social

Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 6:00 p.m.

  •  Movie Night

Saturday, April 29, 2017, 6:00 p.m.

  •  Annual Book Exchange

Thursday, June 8, 2017